Board of Trustees


Episcopal Moderator

His Grace, The Right Reverend Bishop MARK of

Baltimore, OCA


Executive Staff:


Executive Director: The Rev. Stephen Powley
Chairman: Eric Grant
Vice Chairman: Eugenia Ordynsky
OCPM Founder/Director of Aftercare: Secretary: The Very Rev. John Kowalczyk
The Right Rev. Archimandrite Duane Pederson Legal Council: Eric Namee
 Director of Operations: Paul Politis Allyn Baskerville
Anne Michals
Dee Nicolaou


Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Web Design Company
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Youtube